ANGO – Serpentine [Free Download]

Singer/songwriter ANGO delivers this brand new album for FREE download…

DownloadAngo – Serpentine

“The album radiates a certain soundtrack feel – like a Wong-Kar-wai film dipped in r&b, synth pop, and fueled by UK house beats. Lies, secrets, temptation, metamorphosis, seduction, and death all find themselves in the narrative throughout the album.”


1. The Lie
2. Aquaphobia
3. Make it Count
4. Really Really
5. True Blue (Prod. by Jacques Greene)
6. Paralyzed (Prod. by Prison Garde & Eames)
7. Out Of Your System (Prod. by Kuedo)
8. Anchor (Prod. by Numan)
9. Losing You (Prod. by Mike Din)
10. Woman, Get Out Of My Life

Posted by Ash Houghton