’12 XXL Freshman Mixtape (hosted by DJ Whoo Kid, Diddy x T.I) [Free Download]

XXL drop their fifth anniversary mixtape for FREE download…

The mixtape features tracks from the ten artists that made the cover this year: Danny Brown, French Montana, Don Trip, Future, Hopsin, Iggy Azalea, Kid Ink, Machine Gun Kelly, Mackelmore and Roscoe Dash – as well as the UK’s very own, Chip and appearances from Young Jeezy, Snoop Dogg, T.I, Styles P and Rick Ross  all for the price of a click.

Download: XXL Freshman 2012 Mixtape (hosted by DJ Whoo Kid, T.I x Diddy)


Posted by Ash Houghton